How Are We Doing?

Finding out what it’s like to buy from Crown Motors Toyota is the best and sometimes the only way that we can improve. That’s why we need you! If you’ve been to Crown Motors Toyota recently, then please write us a review or a testimonial. We would love to know how your experience went, and we look forward to hearing from you.

If you haven’t been to Crown Motors Toyota yet, then you can still benefit from the past experiences of our customers. Simply read the reviews and testimonials below, and learn what it’s like, to do business at Crown Motors Toyota.

Customer Lobby
247 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cal 24 Feb 2018
Never made it to crown the car sold ! But the dealership was very quick and responsive to my inquiries and made every attempt to ease my curiosity as to the condition and price of the vehicle in question. I’m sure I would of enjoyed the car as well as the dealership ! It was a really good deal chi...c Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Maria 01 Dec 2017
Mitch Was the reason we purchased our vehicle at this location. We had looked other places but nobody was as knowledgeable, friendly and empathetic to our needs. He made a great deal with us and I left feeling comfortable and excited with how things turned out.
4 rate
Cars.com
Debbie Lush 26 Oct 2017
Great customer service and support throughout the entire purchasing process.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dylan 26 Sep 2017
I found exactly what I was looking for at Crown used cars. Phil was fantastic answering all my questions and getting me the best deal possible. Brad went out of his way to take care of any concerns I had. They made my first car buying experience great. Friendly, responsive and worth the drive.
5 rate
Cars.com
Happy from Hudsonville 31 May 2017
We worked with Mike Van Hohenstein last week and he helped us lease our new 2017 RAV 4. He was extremely professional and attentive to all of our concerns and questions. He did not pressure us but allowed us to make the best possible choice for us. When we returned to pick it up he spent a great dea...l of time explaining the many electronic features of the car. I would highly recommend Mike as well as Crown Motors dealership to anyone looking for a car. This has been an outstanding experience for us. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nicole 06 Mar 2017
Mitch provided us with gracious customer service. We had a fixed budget, a short amount of time, and a definite need for a reliable vehicle. He stayed after hours to accommodate us, worked with Phil to advocate an incredible price that we could afford; and they even blessed us with some incidentals ...that we wished for, but were content to not have at that moment. Mitch allowed us to contact him via our preferred method, whether by text, email, or phone. Our service was exemplary and personalized without ever feeling stifling or pushy. We were treated like royalty as soon as we stepped onto the lot, and treated like family as soon as we entered the office. Personally, I highly recommend Crown Toyota-VW of Holland! Their service and kindness are bar-none! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dan B 01 Mar 2017
We were searching for a used minivan, and ended up at Crown because that have a great selection. We were helped by Brad Shook, who was fantastic to work with. He was honest, knowledgable, helpful, kind, and genuine. I would highly recommend Crown Motors in general, and Brad in particular. Anyone... looking for a quality used vehicle, head this way. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jessica Perales 01 Mar 2017
I would highly recommend this dealership,I walked in thinking I wasn't gonna be able to get a car because my credit is not the best but I was wrong ,the guys at the dealership went through extreme measures to get me in a car. I can say these guys were very friendly people and went beyond just to mee...t my needs. The financial guy didn't just get me in a car he also helped with advice on how to better my credit and the best ways to do so. I was recommended by family and I definitely see why. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Farmer 02 Feb 2017
We just completed purchasing our 3rd vehicle with Crown Toyota and have never been so pleased. The sales and financing reps were courteous and forthright. They helped walk us through the various purchase options and answered all our questions. Car buying can always be a bit intimidating, yet th...eir friendly, caring attention to our needs kept stress and pressures away. Love the cars, the service, and this dealership. We are buying mom's car here next. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Carie 21 Jan 2017
We have bought 3 Toyota vehicles from this dealership and have been pleased every time!
5 rate
Cars.com

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.