Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments. This calculation is an estimate only and does not include tax, title, doc fee, license plate costs, etc.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$36,000
$0

Disclaimers

How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us and we want to hear from them! Take a look below and see what our previous customers have had to say about us.

If you’ve had an experience with Crown Motors that you would like to share, then feel free to write us a review online. We will find it, read it, and take your words to heart. Who knows, your review could help someone else find a great place to buy and service vehicles in the Holland area.

93 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
88
4 star
5
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I was in the market for a use vehicle & out of the 3 salesmen I went to throughout the day, Marco was the best! He was fun and easy to talk to and really explained everything to me like I needed it to be explained as this is my first time purchasing a vehicle. So kind and professional, really set the time aside for me and made me feel like I was the only customer in the place. If you're in the market for a used vehicle I HIGHLY RECOMMEND going to see Marco!!!
Elaine George
2020-06-16
Everyone there was extremely helpful and very kind! They made the process as easy as possible and were always 100% straight about everything. They make sure that you get the best. Definitely recommend going here if you ever want to buy a car!
Sierra Duarte
2020-06-08
Sylvia and Phil were both a pleasure to work with for this out of state buyer. The Toyota I had my heart set was only selling at sticker price in Colorado, but the sales team at Crown Motors was able to give me a great rate, so I flew to Holland and drove my dream car back to CO. The team at this dealership is equal parts friendly and knowledgeable. Looking forward to giving them more business in the future!
Jessica Schumacher
2019-10-10
My husband and I were really pleased with the level of customer service we received at Crown Motors Toyota. We each purchased a new Volkswagen vehicle and wanted to make sure these would be purchases our family would be happy with for a very long time to come. We worked with the General Sales Manager, Phil Ophoff the entire time. He was genuine, kind, honest and very helpful throughout the process. We could tell he truly cares for his customers by the way he took his time with us in making sure... More
Christina Leskovar
2020-05-03
Nick and Brian in the Used Vehicle department did a great job. I had a hassle free purchase of a 2016 Toyota Avalon Hybrid. Thanks!
Ray White
2020-07-15
I was a Crown Honda customer but wanted the features of the Toyota 4Runner. I had essentially sold myself the 4Runner, but Craig at Crown Toyota did a fine job demonstrating the 4Runner and finding me the right model. The sale was competitive, fair and painless.. Craig had the car and paperwork ready the morning after I made my decision. I look forward to getting having Crown doing all the service! Nice job, Craig. Eric Johnson
Eric Johnson
2019-10-29
Craig Pratt is the guy you want to see. He was knowledgeable, transparent and extremely enjoyable to work with. Thank you Homie!!!
Janee Lookerse
2020-03-12
Tony was excellent to work with and Crown Motors Toyota has gained a Customer for life. Great deals, honest people and excellent customer service. Thanks again for making our 2 girls extremely happy drivers!
Carmon DeBoer
2020-08-03
So happy they have one of these on location. Awesome! ♡
Kelly Liebbe
2019-08-17
Crown Motors is the best Toyota dealership I've ever been to. I've been having issues with my 2019 corolla since I got it. I was taking it to a dealer closer to my house that did nothing for me. without going into extensive details, the other dealership was completely useless to me, having gone in 6 times for them to ultimately tell me they would refuse to work on my car and that I should go somewhere else. I tried Crown Motors and got excellent and friendly service from Montrell, and met with R... More
Andrea Marek
2020-06-30