How Are We Doing?

Finding out what it’s like to buy from Crown Motors Toyota is the best and sometimes the only way that we can improve. That’s why we need you! If you’ve been to Crown Motors Toyota recently, then please write us a review or a testimonial. We would love to know how your experience went, and we look forward to hearing from you.

If you haven’t been to Crown Motors Toyota yet, then you can still benefit from the past experiences of our customers. Simply read the reviews and testimonials below, and learn what it’s like, to do business at Crown Motors Toyota.

Customer Lobby
247 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
GRMick 19 Dec 2016
Crown Toyota and Mike McLaughlin did an excellent job...again. Highly recommended dealer and sales person. Very much worth the drive from Grand Rapids. Bought a new 2017 Toyota Prius Four this past weekend. This is the second Toyota we bought from Mike and Crown Toyota. We could not have asked... for a better, more professional and friendly buying experience. Pricing was great from the beginning with no games or high pressure. Mike and the entire team knew the product well and made sure we were comfortable with all aspects of the purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
John K. 09 Dec 2016
Let me start by saying I have not ever purchased a car on-line. I have nothing but praise for the entire experience at Crown and for the excellent staff! The vehicle was just as described by the written description and through the many emails and conversations with the staff during the process. ...The staff was very accommodating and helpful during the whole process. I would highly recommend Crown Motors and the excellent staff. I worked closely with Eric, Lupe and Mike during this process and would not hesitate to purchase my next car from this great group! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Erma S. 31 Oct 2016
I have brought a few cars in the past, but I had the best sales person and service at Crown Motors Toyota. I received good service on my last Toyota. The people here are very friendly and don't make me feel stupid whenI ask question because I'm a women. Good going TOYOTA?
5 rate
Cars.com
Phil O., Hudsonville, MI 25 Jul 2016
My wife and I love our Highlander, and when the lease is up we'll be back for another hassle free experience!
5 rate
Yelp
GRMick 29 Jun 2016
Purchased a new 2016 4Runner Limited from Mike McLaughlin at Crown Toyota. The buying experience was excellent...highly recommended Toyota dealer in the Grand Rapids/Holland area.. From the time of arrival, through vehicle selection, price/trade-in negotiations and completing the sale, Crown To...yota was helpful, fast, fair and very knowledgeable. No pressure ever, detailed technical knowledge, really helped us compare possible vehicles, and treated us honestly during the negotiations and closing the deal. This is the 5th new Toyota we have purchased, the other 4 from Grand Rapids Toyota. Crown Toyota is much better, offering lower pressure, more knowledgeable staff and upfront fair pricing with no games. Very much with the drive to Holland. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
GRMick 29 Jun 2016
Purchased a new 2016 4Runner Limited from Mike McLaughlin at Crown Toyota. The buying experience was excellent...highly recommended Toyota dealer in the Grand Rapids/Holland area.. From the time of arrival, through vehicle selection, price/trade-in negotiations and completing the sale, Crown Toyo...ta was helpful, fast, fair and very knowledgeable. No pressure ever, detailed technical knowledge, really helped us compare possible vehicles, and treated us honestly during the negotiations and closing the deal. This is the 5th new Toyota we have purchased, the other 4 from Grand Rapids Toyota. Crown Toyota is much better, offering lower pressure, more knowledgeable staff and upfront fair pricing with no games. Very much worth with the drive to Holland. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Britany S., Grandville, MI 12 May 2016
We have been looking for a used vehicle for a few weeks and stopped by because we saw a vehicle that looked like it might interest us.  We had a great experience with Tony & Phil.  We haven't made a decision on whether or not we are going to buy the vehicle but our initial experience was very plea...sant. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Diana Smith 23 Apr 2016
Very enjoyable buying experience. The used car teem were upbeat and enthusiastic and went out of there way to please. My Miata looks even cuter parked in my garage than it did on your lot. Thanks guys
5 rate
Cars.com
marinermarina 08 Jul 2015
My experience a Crown Motors Dealership 2 with Advisor Sales Rep.. Lupe Rodriguez and Manager Phil Ophoff was Professional, great price for my trade-in and also honest price for my 2008 Mercury Mariner that I love:} Thanks guys we will tell our family and friends about our experience:} Employees ...dealt with: Lupe Rodriguez and Phil Ophoff Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
mom of vwbug fan 22 Jun 2015
I'm very happy to say our experience buying a used car from Crown Motors - the used car manager Phil and client advisor Eric Garvelink in particular - was extremely positive. We were treated with respect and I would recommend Crown Motors to anyone I know looking for a used car.
5 rate
DealerRater

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.