How Are We Doing?

Finding out what it’s like to buy from Crown Motors Toyota is the best and sometimes the only way that we can improve. That’s why we need you! If you’ve been to Crown Motors Toyota recently, then please write us a review or a testimonial. We would love to know how your experience went, and we look forward to hearing from you.

If you haven’t been to Crown Motors Toyota yet, then you can still benefit from the past experiences of our customers. Simply read the reviews and testimonials below, and learn what it’s like, to do business at Crown Motors Toyota.

Customer Lobby
247 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
John Leonard 16 Mar 2015
Mike Van Hohenstein is a very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous car salesman. It has actually been fun to deal with him. All of Crown Toyota is great to do business with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Skifahren RTM81 13 Mar 2015
Crown always does a great job. After buying 3 used vehicles from them I find that they offer consistent customer service. The low pressure, honest approach offered by their sales staff is really appreciated and I consider it to be one of the most positive car buying experiences I have had. It was no...t like the transactions I have been used to at other dealers. I have also found that their service department is top notch as well. Trust is very important for me and Crown has earned ours. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Martin Makel 13 Mar 2015
I went to Crown Toyota knowing exactly what I wanted. They had it in their inventory and I asked Mark Doyle for a price, telling him I knew what I would pay. I have no interest in 'bartering' and informed him of such. He came back within minutes with a price--it was fair and I bought the Highlander.... Easiest sale he has made in a long time. He paid attention to my needs; explaining what I wanted to a more than satisfactory level. I came back with the vehicle the next day and he gave the same amount of attention to my wife and her needs to understand the vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Roger 11 Mar 2015
Mike McLaughlin sold me a 2015 Sienna. I have been to other dealers in the Grand Rapids area and found that the other dealers either didn't have time for you or put a lot of stress on trying to sell their car. With Mike there was no problem. He went out of his way to make it a pleasant experience. B...uy from him and you can't go wrong. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kevin Z 27 Feb 2015
From the very first call to the dealership I felt taken care of and knew that I would have to go to this dealership. Carole was very knowledgeable and caring, responding in a very timely manor to every question I asked. Upon arriving at the dealership we were paired with Lupe R - our salesman. He wa...s a huge blessing to us as he led us through the process of buying our first Toyota sienna. Lupe and the entire staff are very knowledgeable and courteous. I have NO regrets about driving from Kalamazoo to Holland to purchase our van. I would recommend this dealership and all of its employees to anyone looking for a used vehicle. I would recommend this dealership and all of its employees to anyone looking for a used vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
DKA 11 Feb 2015
We just purchased a Toyota Sienna from Crown Toyota. It was a great experience and the salesman, Mark Doyle, was great. He kept us updated on the status of the car and was very accommodating - even willing to come in on his day off so we could go over the car. Thanks for the great service! We'll def...initely return for our next vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Evan 31 Jan 2015
All of the staff here is friendly. The staff that helped me int he purchase, Lupe, was accommodating and friendly. I believe I received a fair price for the car and when I found that the auxiliary port was not working (likely from something when the car was prepared for re-sale) he was helpful in se...tting up a time when I could get it working at no charge. Overall, I am very satisfied with my experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Hop's 23 Jan 2015
Mike McLaughlin did an excellent job in answering all our questions and was very thorough and patient with us. There was no pressure and his honesty and openness was appreciated. We would recommend speaking to Mike if you are looking for a new car and appreciate all he has done to make buying a car ...at Crown a great experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
LM 20 Jan 2015
Just bought a 2015 Toyota Rav4. Mark Doyle was the sales person I worked with. This was a really good experience for me; as a 50 something year old female, I did not get any pressure into purchasing any 'extras' and felt Mark share similar values as myself; integrity and honesty. Love my new car! Th...ank you Mark for making this a smooth experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
The Williams 20 Jan 2015
Lupe Rodriguez was the best. Who would have guessed that a used car salesman can be funny, friendly and not pushy. He was great. I would recommend Lupe to any of my friends and family.
5 rate
Cars.com

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.