How Are We Doing?

Finding out what it’s like to buy from Crown Motors Toyota is the best and sometimes the only way that we can improve. That’s why we need you! If you’ve been to Crown Motors Toyota recently, then please write us a review or a testimonial. We would love to know how your experience went, and we look forward to hearing from you.

If you haven’t been to Crown Motors Toyota yet, then you can still benefit from the past experiences of our customers. Simply read the reviews and testimonials below, and learn what it’s like, to do business at Crown Motors Toyota.

Customer Lobby
247 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tacoma Owner 20 Jan 2015
There is only one word that describe my buying experience...... AWESOME.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rak-veteran 12 Jan 2015
This is my first new vehicle since 1991.This was my first experience at Crown Motors Toyota. Mark Doyle treated me very well. He helped me in finding the right vehicle that I was looking for, Being the sale was at year end and Mark had to handle a few sales on the same day he gave me his full attent...ion until I was ready to leave with my new truck. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jackie 04 Jan 2015
Our salesman was very personable and professional. I highly recommend Crown Motors for the purchase of your next vehicle. The entire staff was gracious and accommodating and Tony V. was great! Love the car and the wonderful customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
rcallejas 02 Jan 2015
Tony VanGelder and team made an outstanding effort to get the car I wanted from their resources. They delivered the car in a timely fashion and exceeded my expectations. Stop in and tell them what you want to drive and if they don't have it on the lot they will find it! If you start with them you wi...ll be glad you did! They are the real deal! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Spencer G 23 Dec 2014
For the first time, car buying was made fun and easy. If you are looking for a high quality car buying experience, ask for Mike McLaughlin. He is very knowledgeable, he knows when to give space, he is not pushy, and he has a great sense of humor which only improves the buying experience. I truly rec...ommend this dealership and Mike. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
WinK 12 Dec 2014
My wife and I purchased two vehicles from Crown Motors in Holland at the end of November 2014. While we had never done business with this dealer before, we'll certainly be back! Crown Motors has a great selection, had just what we were looking for, and made us feel special throughout the auto-purcha...sing process. Our salesperson, Tony VanGelder, answered all of our questions, took care of all the paperwork, and went above and beyond for us - he's a natural; he knew when to allow us time to make decisions, and his good nature and low pressure sales approach was both attractive and conducive to these sales. Some of the staff even stayed late for us to take care of details - many thanks to all of you at Crown Motors, and keep up the good work! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
glen 11 Dec 2014
This was my first experience at Crown Motor and Mark Doyle treated me well. He helped me in finding exactly what I wanted, within a price range that I was willing to pay. I did not feel pressured into buying and he was sensitive to my situation. Everyone that I dealt with at the dealership was frien...dly, helpful and went the second mile in helping me get my car, with the options I wanted, quickly. When I picked up my car, Mark took time to "walk" me through my car so that I knew how things worked. I had an exceptional experience and highly recommend this dealership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
M Kenny 10 Dec 2014
This is the second car we've purchased from Crown with Mark Doyle's help and will certainly be back when the need arrises! Mark has gone above and beyond in making sure everything went smoothly with our purchase. He has been great to work with and made sure all of our questions were answered. His fo...llow-up since taking delivery of our 2015 Highlander has been excellent! Thank you Mark and thank you Crown! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
DerekVS 05 Dec 2014
i just bought my second car from Brad Shook at Crown Motors, and the experience has reaffirmed my confidence in the decision to stay with Crown. Brad worked with my wife and i for several weeks to find the perfect vehicle for us and steered us away from some potentially bad buys. The purchasing proc...ess was both simple and quick (quick for what it is) and in the end the vehicle we found exceeded all of our expectations. If you are buying used i believe Brad Shook will be able to help you find the perfect vehicle for you! (purchased an '09 jetta and an '11 sienna with crown) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Angel49 01 Dec 2014
So pleased with this dealership, that I just bought my second car from them.
5 rate
Cars.com

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.