How Are We Doing?

Finding out what it’s like to buy from Crown Motors Toyota is the best and sometimes the only way that we can improve. That’s why we need you! If you’ve been to Crown Motors Toyota recently, then please write us a review or a testimonial. We would love to know how your experience went, and we look forward to hearing from you.

If you haven’t been to Crown Motors Toyota yet, then you can still benefit from the past experiences of our customers. Simply read the reviews and testimonials below, and learn what it’s like, to do business at Crown Motors Toyota.

Customer Lobby
13 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cal 24 Feb 2018
Never made it to crown the car sold ! But the dealership was very quick and responsive to my inquiries and made every attempt to ease my curiosity as to the condition and price of the vehicle in question. I’m sure I would of enjoyed the car as well as the dealership ! It was a really good deal chi...c Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Maria 01 Dec 2017
Mitch Was the reason we purchased our vehicle at this location. We had looked other places but nobody was as knowledgeable, friendly and empathetic to our needs. He made a great deal with us and I left feeling comfortable and excited with how things turned out.
4 rate
Cars.com
Britany S., Grandville, MI 12 May 2016
We have been looking for a used vehicle for a few weeks and stopped by because we saw a vehicle that looked like it might interest us.  We had a great experience with Tony & Phil.  We haven't made a decision on whether or not we are going to buy the vehicle but our initial experience was very plea...sant. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Eric 08 Jul 2014
I was very satisfied with the overall service and buying process at Crown Toyota. Lupe was very helpful and went above and beyond for my case.
4 rate
Cars.com
James Dale 19 Jun 2014
I have bought multiple Toyotas through Crown working with Tony Van Gelder and have received excellent, professional assistance and ended up with quality vehicles. I also get all my maintenance and repairs through Crown and it is always excellent. No doubt about it, the best in West Michigan.
4 rate
Cars.com
winjoe 28 May 2014
Thanks Tony, the car purchase seems to be going good for me so far after one month.
4 rate
Cars.com
DeeDee 28 May 2014
The vehicle I purchased has been the best!! Crown Motors did whatever the had to do to get me into the great car I'm driving. There were some glitches, but Crown's staff had one thing in mind: "get the customer in the vehicle." Thanks Crown!!
4 rate
Cars.com
Maria 27 May 2014
The purchase of the vehicle was very smooth. Mike McLaughlin was great!!
4 rate
Cars.com
George K 27 May 2014
I have now purchase 3 vehicles from Crown and am very pleased with the sales process, especially with my sales person Brad Shook. I truly believe that people make a difference in what your experience can be at a dealership and I must say Brad is the main reason I keep coming back to Crown Motors for... my vehicles. I am looking to purchase at lease 2-3 more vehicles in the next 2 years and Brad will be my first option to find the right vehicle for me. Crown Motors Group is large organization and has great curb appeal, good inventory of vehicles and name brands, good service department, but they are very fortunate to have some outstanding sales people. Want an excellent sales experience, find Brad Shook. Thank you Crown for employing quality people! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Paul 27 May 2014
Very accomodating in appointments when purchasing the Prius. Duane was very helpful and fast with responses. Much was done over phone and internet. Had 1 recall notice. Service Deparment accommodating with evening appointments. Much appreciated.
4 rate
Cars.com

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.